Team

Suche



  Room Phone E-Mail
Head of Chair      
Prof. Dr. Johannes Rincke LG 5.157 0911 / 5302 488 johannes.rincke@fau.de
       
Secretary      
Aleksandra Biesemann LG 5.157 0911 / 5302 488 wiso-wirtschaftspolitik@fau.de
       
Academic Staff      
David Hardt, M.Sc. LG 5.159 0911 / 5302 365 david.hardt@fau.de
Lea Mayer, M.Sc. LG 5.161 0911 / 5302 226 lea.mayer@fau.de
Katharina Adler, M.Sc. LG 5.160 0911 / 5302 732 katharina.adler@fau.de
Vendula Stepanikova, M.Sc. LG 4.257   vendula.stepanikova@fau.de
       
Former Academic Staff      
Dr. Amanda Tuset Cueva      
Dr. Ulrich Glogowsky      
Dr. Tobias Cagala      
       
Former Heads of Chair      
Prof. Dr. Justus Haucap      
Prof. em. Dr. h.c. Werner Lachmann, Ph.D.      
       
Student assistant      
 Jens Gemmel  LG 5.158    jens.gemmel@fau.de